• Main Worship Centre:

    60 Yambo Street, Morisset

  • Mass Centre Cooranbong:

    Martinsville Road, Cooranbong


The Parish of St John Vianney has as its purpose, to become more and more a genuine community; in friendship and faith, in mutual caring service, where everyone feels at home and has a part to play, its members loyal to one and another, but is open to all. We have a comprehensive and ongoing Parish Project which is designed precisely to do that. To help our parish to grow as a community.

St John Vianney Parish consists of seven Zones and these are:

  • Bonnells Bay
  • Cooranbong
  • Dora Creek
  • Morisset
  • Peninsula
  • Sugar Bay
  • Wyee



Weekend Worship Times

MORISSET MASS CENTRE - Sunday mornings 9.30am

The first Sunday of each month a SUNDAY CELEBRATION OF THE WORD WITH COMMUNION is held.

On all other Sundays, MASS is celebrated at 9.30am

COORANBONG MASS CENTRE - Vigil only Saturdays at 5.30pm (AEST) or 6.00pm Daylight Saving Time

Each Saturday, a SUNDAY CELEBRATION OF THE WORD WITH COMMUNION is held, with the exception of the third Saturday of each month.

On the third Saturday each month, MASS is celebrated.